About Us

Friends of Bexley Public Library supports the mission of the Bexley Public Library, engaging the community in cooperation with the library. The Friends are proud to provide full financial support of the library’s Summer Reading Program, various other library programs as well as staff training, appreciation and enrichment. Friends of Bexley Public Library is a 501(c)(3) corporation and all donations are tax-deductible.


Friends of the Bexley Public Library
2411 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209

2022 Friends Board of Directors
President: Jennifer Slate Grischkan
Vice President: Andy Vance
Treasurer: Fritz Rauschenberg
Recording Secretary: Sara Howes
Corresponding Secretary: Heather Goldberg
Director: Brenda Dutton
Director: Michael Dreiling
President Emeritus: Bob Robertson-Boyd

2023 Incoming Board

Jennifer Slate Grischkan, President
Andy Vance, Vice President
Fritz Rauschenberg, Treasurer
Sara Howes, Secretary
Skylar Blannin, Director
Brenda Dutton, Director
Julie Levy, Director
Bob Robertson-Boyd, Director
Anna Sokol, Director

Friends Regulations

Click here to download the Friends of Bexley Public Library’s Regulations, updated 2020.